Department of Municipal Affairs          

Newfoundland and Labrador Gazette

Municipal Directory                                  

Urban and Rural Planning Act, 2000   

Municipalities Act, 1999                          

Emergency Measures Act                      

Flood Risk Policy                                       

Atlantic Planners Institute                     

Canadian Institute of Planners            

Town of Bay Bulls                                     

Town of Bay Roberts                               

Town of Holyrood                                    

Town of Northern Arm                           

Town of Norris Arm                                 

Town of Paradise                                      

Town of Portugal Cove St. Philips       

Town of Torbay